Skip to content

Effective Affectiveness

November 14, 2011

I have no idea what that means. I spent some time with my muse Saturday to help better define the main characters voices in the book and decide on some directions I want to go in. I’ve never had a muse before so this is also new to me. All of this is new. I’m just a happy little baby. It’s interesting just by starting writing I’ve been dreaming and remembering shit more. Hmmm…K, may write more today but bye for now.

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. Susan Gilbert permalink

    Writing times will come and go just like emotions. It sounds like a great start and I am glad that I will be a part of your thoughts as you travel this road. I will have to read some books by the authors you have listed as favorites. I do not always have time for personal reading but trying to do better.

Leave a Reply

